Upcoming Events

Event Event Date Event Category
Open Mic Night Thursday, 26 April 2018 - 5:00pm Concerts
Spring Art & Concert Series - Thomas & Baij Friday, 27 April 2018 - 7:00pm Concerts
Parks Appreciation Day Saturday, 28 April 2018 - 9:00am Outdoor Events Tag
DTNW Performance - Tacoma Narrows Glen Saturday, 28 April 2018 - 7:00pm
Free Natural Yard Care Workshop: Great looking yard and less water, too Tuesday, 1 May 2018 - 6:30pm
DTNW Performance - Park Lodge Elementary School Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 1:30pm
Insect Class/Sticky Apple Hanging at the Barn Saturday, 5 May 2018 - 9:00am Outdoor Events Tag
Free Natural Yard Care Workshop: Growing a green thum Tuesday, 8 May 2018 - 6:30pm
DTNW Performance - Custer Elementary School Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 1:45pm
Historical Society Garden Tour - Day 1 Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 11:00am Community
Historical Society Garden Tour - Day 2 Sunday, 20 May 2018 - 11:00am Community
DTNW Performance - In The Spotlight, Annual School Recital Saturday, 2 June 2018 - 2:30pm
DTNW - Flapjack Fundraiser Saturday, 16 June 2018 - 9:00am
DTNW - Teddy Bear's Picnic Sunday, 22 July 2018 - 1:00pm Outdoor Events Tag
DTNW Performance - University Place Atrium Saturday, 11 August 2018 - 7:00pm
Fall for Dance - DTNW's Fall Auction Gala Saturday, 22 September 2018 - 5:00pm