Upcoming Events

Event Event Date Event Category
City Hall Holiday Closure Monday, 21 January 2019 - 8:00am
Regular Council Meeting Tuesday, 22 January 2019 - 6:30pm
Night Pruning Class Thursday, 24 January 2019 - 7:00pm
Project Meeting - Cirque Drive Phase 3 Roadway Improvements Thursday, 24 January 2019 - 7:00pm Community
Pruning Party Saturday, 26 January 2019 - 10:00am Outdoor Events Tag
Mason Bees - Nature's Friendly Pollinators Saturday, 2 February 2019 - 11:45am
Planning Commission - Public Hearing Wednesday, 6 February 2019 - 7:00pm City Commissions/Committees
Pruning Party Saturday, 9 February 2019 - 10:00am Outdoor Events Tag
Sweetheart Dance 2019 Saturday, 9 February 2019 - 6:30pm Community
City Hall Holiday Closure Monday, 18 February 2019 - 8:00am
Pruning Party Saturday, 23 February 2019 - 10:00am Outdoor Events Tag
Pruning Party Saturday, 9 March 2019 - 10:00am Outdoor Events Tag
Pruning Party Saturday, 23 March 2019 - 10:00am Outdoor Events Tag
Pruning Party Saturday, 6 April 2019 - 10:00am Outdoor Events Tag
Pruning Party Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 10:00am Outdoor Events Tag
City Hall Holiday Closure Monday, 27 May 2019 - 8:00am
DTNW - Teddy Bear's Picnic Sunday, 21 July 2019 - 1:00pm Outdoor Events Tag