Upcoming Events

Event Event Date Event Category
Special Council Meeting - Joint City Council/City Advisory Commissions Annual Meeting Monday, 14 October 2019 - 6:30pm
Enjoy Midday Jazz in the Village - Michael Martinez Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - 12:30pm Concerts
Planning Commission Meeting Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - 7:00pm City Commissions/Committees
Enjoy Midday Jazz in the Village - Lisa Donovan Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - 12:30pm Concerts
Fall Art & Concert Series Friday, 25 October 2019 - 7:00pm Concerts
Make a Difference Day Saturday, 26 October 2019 - 9:00am Community
Enjoy Midday Jazz in the Village - Joey Jewell Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - 12:30pm Concerts
Basic Defensive Firearms Class Tuesday, 5 November 2019 - 6:00pm Community
Advanced Defensive Firearms Class Wednesday, 6 November 2019 - 6:00pm Community
Three Days & Beyond Class Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 6:00pm Community
Hostile Encounters Class Thursday, 14 November 2019 - 6:00pm Community
Self Defense for Women Class Tuesday, 19 November 2019 - 6:00pm Community
Fall Art & Concert Series Friday, 22 November 2019 - 7:00pm Concerts