Upcoming Events

Event Event Date Event Category
Fall Art & Concert Series Friday, 22 November 2019 - 7:00pm Concerts
City Hall Holiday Closure Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 12:00pm
Enjoy Midday Jazz in the Village - LaVon Hardison Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 12:30pm Concerts
Enjoy Midday Jazz in the Village - Kelly Ash Wednesday, 4 December 2019 - 12:30pm Concerts
University Place Christmas Tree Lighting Friday, 6 December 2019 - 4:30pm Community
Adriana Hess Wetland Park Work Party Saturday, 7 December 2019 - 9:00am Outdoor Events Tag
Enjoy Midday Jazz in the Village - Lisa Donovan Wednesday, 11 December 2019 - 12:30pm Concerts
UP for Arts Holiday Gala & Auction Friday, 13 December 2019 - 7:30pm Community
City Council Vision Sub-committee Meeting Tuesday, 17 December 2019 - 2:30pm City Commissions/Committees
Enjoy Midday Jazz in the Village - Jennifer Lind Wednesday, 18 December 2019 - 12:30pm Concerts
City Council Vision Sub-committee Meeting Thursday, 19 December 2019 - 2:00pm City Commissions/Committees